UPCOMING REBEL EVENTS
Mon, Jul 23
2018 Golf
5 Star
4:00 PM
Thr, Jul 26
2018 Girls Soccer
West
7:00 PM
Sat, Jul 28
2018 Girls Soccer
KIL Jamboree
TBD
Tue, Jul 31
2018 Golf
Grace Christian School
4:00 PM
Tue, Jul 31
2018 Girls Soccer
Farragut
7:00 PM
Thr, Aug 2
2018 Golf
South-Doyle
4:15 PM
Mon, Aug 6
2018 Golf
Lenoir City
4:15 PM
Mon, Aug 6
2018 Golf
Powell
4:15 PM
Tue, Aug 7
2018 Girls Soccer
Maryville
7:00 PM
Thr, Aug 9
2018 Golf
Heritage
4:15 PM
Fri, Aug 10
2018 Football
Webb
TBD
Fri, Aug 10
2018 Girls Soccer
Halls
7:00 PM
Mon, Aug 13
2018 Golf
Jefferson County
4:15 PM
Mon, Aug 13
2018 Golf
Carter
4:15 PM
Mon, Aug 13
2018 Volleyball
Concord Christian School
7:00 PM
Tue, Aug 14
2018 Golf
Maryville
4:15 PM
Tue, Aug 14
2018 Golf
South-Doyle
4:15 PM
Tue, Aug 14
2018 Golf
Karns
4:15 PM
Tue, Aug 14
2018 Volleyball
Halls
6:30 PM
Thr, Aug 16
2018 Girls Soccer
Dobyns-Bennett
6:00 PM
Sat, Aug 18
2018 Football
Bearden
L, 9-0
Mon, Aug 20
2018 Girls Soccer
Bearden
7:00 PM
Mon, Aug 20
2018 Football JV
Bearden
L, 12-0
Tue, Aug 21
2018 Golf
Central
4:15 PM
Tue, Aug 21
2018 Volleyball
Powell
5:00 PM
Wed, Aug 22
2018 Volleyball
Oak Ridge
5:00 PM
Thr, Aug 23
2018 Golf
Maryville
4:15 PM
Fri, Aug 24
2018 Girls Soccer
Smoky Mtn Cup
TBD
Fri, Aug 24
2018 JV Volleyball
Berean Christian School
5:00 PM
Fri, Aug 24
2018 Volleyball
Berean Christian School
6:30 PM
Fri, Aug 24
2018 Football
Hardin Valley
7:30 PM
Sat, Aug 25
2018 Girls Soccer
Smoky Mtn Cup
TBD
Sun, Aug 26
2018 Girls Soccer
Smoky Mtn Cup
TBD
Mon, Aug 27
2018 Golf
Powell
4:00 PM
Mon, Aug 27
2018 Football JV
Hardin Valley
7:00 PM
Tue, Aug 28
2018 JV Volleyball
Bearden
5:00 PM
Tue, Aug 28
2018 Volleyball
Bearden
6:00 PM
Tue, Aug 28
2018 Girls Soccer
Central
7:00 PM
Thr, Aug 30
2018 Golf
Catholic
4:00 PM
Thr, Aug 30
2018 JV Volleyball
Karns
5:00 PM
Thr, Aug 30
2018 Volleyball
Karns
6:00 PM
Thr, Aug 30
2018 Girls Soccer
South-Doyle
7:00 PM
Fri, Aug 31
2018 Girls Soccer
Bearden
TBD
Fri, Aug 31
2018 Football
Karns
7:30 PM
Sat, Sep 1
2018 Girls Soccer
Bearden
TBD
Sun, Sep 2
2018 Girls Soccer
Bearden
TBD
Mon, Sep 3
2018 Football JV
Karns
10:00 AM
Tue, Sep 4
2018 Golf
Webb
4:00 PM
Tue, Sep 4
2018 JV Volleyball
Campbell County
5:00 PM
Tue, Sep 4
2018 Volleyball
Campbell County
6:30 PM
Thr, Sep 6
2018 Girls Soccer
Oak Ridge
2:00 PM
Thr, Sep 6
2018 Golf
Powell
4:00 PM
Thr, Sep 6
2018 Golf
Carter
4:00 PM
Thr, Sep 6
2018 Golf
Webb
4:00 PM
Thr, Sep 6
2018 Golf
Grace Christian School
4:00 PM
Thr, Sep 6
2018 Golf
Lenoir City
4:00 PM
Thr, Sep 6
2018 JV Volleyball
Halls
5:00 PM
Thr, Sep 6
2018 Volleyball
Campbell County
5:00 PM
Thr, Sep 6
2018 Volleyball
Halls
6:00 PM
Thr, Sep 6
2018 Volleyball
Gibbs
6:00 PM
Fri, Sep 7
2018 Volleyball
State Championships
TBD
Fri, Sep 7
2018 Football
Halls
7:30 PM
Mon, Sep 10
2018 Golf
District Tournament
8:30 AM
Mon, Sep 10
2018 Volleyball
Maryville Christian School
5:00 PM
Mon, Sep 10
2018 Football JV
Halls
6:00 PM
Mon, Sep 10
2018 Girls Soccer
Science Hill
7:00 PM
Wed, Sep 12
2018 JV Volleyball
Fulton
5:00 PM
Wed, Sep 12
2018 Volleyball
South-Doyle
5:00 PM
Wed, Sep 12
2018 Volleyball
Fulton
6:00 PM
Thr, Sep 13
2018 JV Volleyball
Powell
5:00 PM
Thr, Sep 13
2018 Volleyball
Powell
6:00 PM
Thr, Sep 13
2018 Girls Soccer
Jefferson County
7:00 PM
Fri, Sep 14
2018 Football
Oak Ridge
7:30 PM
Mon, Sep 17
2018 Football JV
Oak Ridge
6:40 PM
Tue, Sep 18
2018 JV Volleyball
Oak Ridge
5:00 PM
Tue, Sep 18
2018 Volleyball
Oak Ridge
5:00 PM
Tue, Sep 18
2018 Girls Soccer
Powell
7:00 PM
Thr, Sep 20
2018 Girls Soccer
Morristown West
6:00 PM
Fri, Sep 21
2018 Football
Farragut
7:30 PM
Mon, Sep 24
2018 JV Volleyball
Maryville Christian School
5:00 PM
Mon, Sep 24
2018 Football JV
Farragut
6:00 PM
Mon, Sep 24
2018 Volleyball
Maryville Christian School
6:00 PM
Mon, Sep 24
2018 Volleyball
Grace Christian School
7:00 PM
Mon, Sep 24
2018 Volleyball
Karns
7:00 PM
Tue, Sep 25
2018 Girls Soccer
Catholic
7:00 PM
Thr, Sep 27
2018 Girls Soccer
Morristown East
6:00 PM
Fri, Sep 28
2018 Girls Soccer
Catholic
TBD
Fri, Sep 28
2018 Football
Clinton
7:30 PM
Sat, Sep 29
2018 Girls Soccer
Catholic
TBD
Mon, Oct 1
2018 Football JV
Clinton
6:00 PM
Tue, Oct 2
2018 Volleyball
District Tournament
TBD
Tue, Oct 2
2018 Girls Soccer
Grace Christian School
7:00 PM
Wed, Oct 3
2018 Volleyball
District Tournament
TBD
Thr, Oct 4
2018 Volleyball
District Tournament
TBD
Thr, Oct 4
2018 Girls Soccer
Hardin Valley
7:00 PM
Fri, Oct 5
2018 Volleyball
District Tournament
TBD
Fri, Oct 5
2018 Football
Powell
7:30 PM
Mon, Oct 8
2018 Girls Soccer
District Tournament
TBD
Mon, Oct 8
2018 Football JV
Powell
6:00 PM
Tue, Oct 9
2018 Girls Soccer
District Tournament
TBD
Tue, Oct 9
2018 Volleyball
Regional Tournament
TBD
Thr, Oct 11
2018 Girls Soccer
District Tournament
TBD
Thr, Oct 11
2018 Volleyball
Substate
TBD
Tue, Oct 16
2018 Girls Soccer
Regional Tournament
TBD
Tue, Oct 16
2018 Volleyball
State Championships
TBD
Wed, Oct 17
2018 Volleyball
State Championships
TBD
Thr, Oct 18
2018 Girls Soccer
Regional Tournament
TBD
Fri, Oct 19
2018 Football
Fulton
7:30 PM
Sat, Oct 20
2018 Girls Soccer
Substate
TBD
Mon, Oct 22
2018 Girls Soccer
State Championships
TBD
Mon, Oct 22
2018 Football JV
Fulton
6:00 PM
Tue, Oct 23
2018 Girls Soccer
State Championships
TBD
Wed, Oct 24
2018 Girls Soccer
State Championships
TBD
Thr, Oct 25
2018 Girls Soccer
State Championships
TBD
Fri, Oct 26
2018 Girls Soccer
State Championships
TBD
Fri, Oct 26
2018 Football
Campbell County
7:30 PM
Tue, Oct 30
2018 Girls Junior Varsity Basketball
Austin East
4:30 PM
Fri, Nov 2
2018 Football
Catholic
7:00 PM
Mon, Nov 12
2018 Girls Varsity Basketball
Berean Christian School
W, 25-7
Mon, Nov 12
2018 Boys Varsity Basketball
Berean Christian School
W, 31-12
Tue, Nov 13
2018 Girls Varsity Basketball
Gibbs
W, 65-22
Tue, Nov 13
2018 Boys Varsity Basketball
Gibbs
W, 72-45
Fri, Nov 16
2018 Girls Varsity Basketball
Karns
W 52-18
Fri, Nov 16
2018 Boys Varsity Basketball
Karns
W, 72-65
Tue, Nov 20
2018 Girls Junior Varsity Basketball
Heritage
4:30 PM
Tue, Nov 20
2018 Girls Varsity Basketball
Heritage
W, 54-53
Tue, Nov 20
2018 Boys Varsity Basketball
Heritage
W, 77-42
Tue, Nov 27
2018 Girls Junior Varsity Basketball
Hardin Valley
4:30 PM
Tue, Nov 27
2018 Girls Varsity Basketball
Hardin Valley
W, 59-48
Tue, Nov 27
2018 Boys Varsity Basketball
Hardin Valley
W, 65-51
Fri, Nov 30
2018 Boys Junior Varsity Basketball
Farragut
4:30 PM
Fri, Nov 30
2018 Girls Varsity Basketball
Farragut
L, 80-41
Fri, Nov 30
2018 Boys Varsity Basketball
Farragut
W, 65-57
Tue, Dec 4
2018 Boys Junior Varsity Basketball
Lenoir City
4:30 PM
Tue, Dec 4
2018 Girls Varsity Basketball
Lenoir City
W, 44-38
Tue, Dec 4
2018 Boys Varsity Basketball
Lenoir City
W, 70-52
Fri, Dec 7
2018 Girls Junior Varsity Basketball
Catholic
4:30 PM
Fri, Dec 7
2018 Girls Varsity Basketball
Catholic
W, 59-54
Fri, Dec 7
2018 Boys Varsity Basketball
Catholic
L, 65-55
Tue, Dec 11
2018 Boys Junior Varsity Basketball
Maryville
4:30 PM
Tue, Dec 11
2018 Girls Varsity Basketball
Maryville
L, 65-35
Tue, Dec 11
2018 Boys Varsity Basketball
Maryville
L, 79-62
Fri, Dec 14
2018 Girls Junior Varsity Basketball
William Blount
4:30 PM
Fri, Dec 14
2018 Girls Varsity Basketball
William Blount
L, 48-46
Fri, Dec 14
2018 Boys Varsity Basketball
William Blount
W, 72-64
Tue, Dec 18
2018 Boys Junior Varsity Basketball
Austin East
4:30 PM
Tue, Dec 18
2018 Girls Varsity Basketball
Austin East
W, 43-29
Tue, Dec 18
2018 Boys Varsity Basketball
Austin East
L, 54-47
Thr, Dec 27
2018 Girls Varsity Basketball
Austin East
W, 42-24
Thr, Dec 27
2018 Boys Varsity Basketball
Austin East
2:30 PM
Fri, Dec 28
2018 Girls Varsity Basketball
Karns
1:00 PM
Fri, Dec 28
2018 Boys Varsity Basketball
Karns
2:30 PM
Fri, Jan 4
2018 Boys Junior Varsity Basketball
Webb
4:30 PM
Fri, Jan 4
2018 Girls Varsity Basketball
Webb
6:00 PM
Fri, Jan 4
2018 Boys Varsity Basketball
Webb
L, 56-39
Mon, Jan 7
2018 Boys Junior Varsity Basketball
Fulton
4:30 PM
Mon, Jan 7
2018 Girls Varsity Basketball
Fulton
L, 53-49
Mon, Jan 7
2018 Boys Varsity Basketball
Fulton
L, 65-32
Tue, Jan 8
2018 Girls Junior Varsity Basketball
Bearden
4:30 PM
Tue, Jan 8
2018 Girls Varsity Basketball
Bearden
6:00 PM
Tue, Jan 8
2018 Boys Varsity Basketball
Bearden
L, 85-54
Fri, Jan 11
2018 Girls Junior Varsity Basketball
Lenoir City
4:30 PM
Fri, Jan 11
2018 Girls Varsity Basketball
Lenoir City
W, 43-30
Fri, Jan 11
2018 Boys Varsity Basketball
Lenoir City
W, 57-50
Mon, Jan 14
2018 Boys Junior Varsity Basketball
Webb
4:30 PM
Mon, Jan 14
2018 Girls Varsity Basketball
Webb
L, 39-22
Mon, Jan 14
2018 Boys Varsity Basketball
Webb
L, 75-46
Tue, Jan 15
2018 Girls Varsity Basketball
Austin East
W, 44-34
Tue, Jan 15
2018 Boys Varsity Basketball
Austin East
L, 71-65
Fri, Jan 18
2018 Boys Junior Varsity Basketball
Hardin Valley
4:30 PM
Fri, Jan 18
2018 Girls Varsity Basketball
Hardin Valley
W, 38-35
Fri, Jan 18
2018 Boys Varsity Basketball
Hardin Valley
W, 71-59
Tue, Jan 22
2018 Boys Junior Varsity Basketball
Heritage
4:30 PM
Tue, Jan 22
2018 Girls Varsity Basketball
Heritage
L, 58-23
Tue, Jan 22
2018 Boys Varsity Basketball
Heritage
W, 73-53
Fri, Jan 25
2018 Girls Varsity Basketball
Bearden
L, 51-18
Fri, Jan 25
2018 Boys Varsity Basketball
Bearden
L, 89-45
Tue, Jan 29
2018 Girls Junior Varsity Basketball
Maryville
4:30 PM
Tue, Jan 29
2018 Girls Varsity Basketball
Maryville
L, 53-33
Tue, Jan 29
2018 Boys Varsity Basketball
Maryville
L, 85-73 OT
Thr, Jan 31
2018 Boys Junior Varsity Basketball
Fulton
4:30 PM
Thr, Jan 31
2018 Girls Varsity Basketball
Fulton
L, 46-39
Thr, Jan 31
2018 Boys Varsity Basketball
Fulton
L, 60-52
Fri, Feb 1
2018 Girls Varsity Basketball
Farragut
L, 67-58
Fri, Feb 1
2018 Boys Varsity Basketball
Farragut
L, 68-57
Tue, Feb 5
2018 Boys Junior Varsity Basketball
Catholic
4:30 PM
Tue, Feb 5
2018 Girls Varsity Basketball
Catholic
W, 58-31
Tue, Feb 5
2018 Boys Varsity Basketball
Catholic
L, 67-42
Fri, Feb 8
2018 Boys Junior Varsity Basketball
William Blount
4:30 PM
Fri, Feb 8
2018 Girls Junior Varsity Basketball
Farragut
4:30 PM
Fri, Feb 8
2018 Boys Varsity Basketball
William Blount
W
Mon, Feb 11
2018 Girls Varsity Basketball
William Blount
L, 62-33
Wed, Feb 13
2018 Girls Varsity Basketball
Lenoir City
L, 48-34
Fri, Feb 15
2018 Boys Varsity Basketball
Farragut
W, 66-49
Sat, Feb 16
2018 Boys Varsity Basketball
Bearden
L, 70-46
Tue, Feb 19
2018 Boys Varsity Basketball
Maryville
L, 79-65
Thr, Feb 21
2019 Boys JV Soccer
Christian Academy
W, 6-0
Thr, Feb 21
2019 Boys Soccer
Christian Academy
W, 2-0
Sun, Feb 24
2018 Boys Varsity Basketball
Oak Ridge
L, 78-63
Tue, Feb 26
2019 Boys JV Soccer
Catholic
W, 3-0
Tue, Feb 26
2019 Boys Soccer
Catholic
W, 5-1
Sun, Mar 3
2019 Track
East TN
9:00 AM
Tue, Mar 5
2019 Boys JV Soccer
Gatlinburg-Pittman
W, 2-0
Wed, Mar 6
2019 Track
Practice
5:00 PM
Wed, Mar 6
2019 Boys Soccer
Gatlinburg-Pittman
W, 7-0
Thr, Mar 7
2019 Boys Soccer
Carter
W, 8-0
Fri, Mar 8
2019 Boys Soccer
Karns
W, 4-0
Mon, Mar 11
2019 Softball
Bearden
5:30 PM
Mon, Mar 11
2019 Varsity Baseball
Farragut
L, 13-3
Tue, Mar 12
2019 Boys JV Soccer
Karns
5:00 PM
Tue, Mar 12
2019 Softball
Maryville
5:30 PM
Wed, Mar 13
2019 Varsity Baseball
Hardin Valley
W, 10-0
Wed, Mar 13
2019 Softball
Carter
5:30 PM
Thr, Mar 14
2019 Tennis
Halls
4:00 PM
Thr, Mar 14
2019 Softball
Catholic
5:30 PM
Thr, Mar 14
2019 Boys Soccer
Smyrna
W, 3-2
Fri, Mar 15
2019 Boys JV Soccer
Sevier County
L, 2-0
Fri, Mar 15
2019 Varsity Baseball
Sullivan Central
7:00 PM
Fri, Mar 15
2019 Boys Soccer
Sevier County
W, 4-0
Sat, Mar 16
2019 Boys JV Soccer
Nolensville
W, 5-2
Sat, Mar 16
2019 Boys Soccer
Davidson
W, 4-0
Sat, Mar 16
2019 Boys JV Soccer
Tennessee
W, 9-0
Mon, Mar 18
2019 Varsity Baseball
Imagine
W, 11-0
Thr, Mar 21
2019 Varsity Baseball
Admiral Farragut Academy
W, 9-3
Thr, Mar 21
2019 Boys JV Soccer
South-Doyle
5:00 PM
Fri, Mar 22
2019 Tennis
Maryville
4:15 PM
Fri, Mar 22
2019 Varsity Baseball
Shorecrest (FL) Prep
4:30 PM
Sat, Mar 23
2019 Track
Hardin Valley Invitational
5:00 PM
Sun, Mar 24
2019 Track
Hardin Valley Invitational
9:00 AM
Mon, Mar 25
2019 Softball
Lenoir City
6:00 PM
Mon, Mar 25
2019 Varsity Baseball
Bearden
6:00 PM
Tue, Mar 26
2019 Boys JV Soccer
Webb
W, 5-2
Tue, Mar 26
2019 Softball
Heritage
5:30 PM
Tue, Mar 26
2019 Boys Soccer
Webb
W, 2-1
Wed, Mar 27
2019 Tennis
Karns
4:00 PM
Wed, Mar 27
2019 Softball
Central
6:00 PM
Wed, Mar 27
2019 Varsity Baseball
Maryville
6:00 PM
Thr, Mar 28
2019 Boys JV Soccer
Farragut
W, 1-0
Thr, Mar 28
2019 Softball
Farragut
5:30 PM
Thr, Mar 28
2019 Varsity Baseball
WalkerValley
6:00 PM
Thr, Mar 28
2019 Boys Soccer
Farragut
L, 3-2
Thr, Mar 28
2019 Varsity Baseball
Stow-Munroe Falls (Ohio)
8:00 PM
Fri, Mar 29
2019 Softball
Oak Ridge Tournament
TBA
Fri, Mar 29
2019 Varsity Baseball
Clarksville Northwest
2:00 PM
Fri, Mar 29
2019 Varsity Baseball
Cloudland
6:00 PM
Sat, Mar 30
2019 Softball
Oak Ridge Tournament
TBA
Sat, Mar 30
2019 Varsity Baseball
Marshall County (KY)
11:15 AM
Sat, Mar 30
2019 Varsity Baseball
Cloudland
8:15 PM
Mon, Apr 1
2019 Tennis
Lenoir City
4:00 PM
Mon, Apr 1
2019 Softball
Hardin Valley
5:30 PM
Tue, Apr 2
2019 Tennis
Hardin Valley
4:00 PM
Tue, Apr 2
2019 Softball
William Blount
5:30 PM
Tue, Apr 2
2019 Boys Soccer
William Blount
W, 7-0
Wed, Apr 3
2019 Track
West Home Meet
5:00 PM
Wed, Apr 3
2019 Softball
Oak Ridge
5:30 PM
Wed, Apr 3
2019 Varsity Baseball
William Blount
6:30 PM
Thr, Apr 4
2019 Softball
Maryville
5:45 PM
Fri, Apr 5
2019 Boys JV Soccer
Lenoir City
5:00 PM
Fri, Apr 5
2019 Boys Soccer
Lenoir City
7:00 PM
Fri, Apr 5
2019 Varsity Baseball
Sullivan Central
7:00 PM
Sat, Apr 6
2019 Varsity Baseball
Oak Ridge
12:00 PM
Sun, Apr 7
2019 Track
Ben Martin Invitational
9:00 AM
Mon, Apr 8
2019 Boys JV Soccer
Carter
5:00 PM
Mon, Apr 8
2019 Varsity Baseball
Heritage
6:00 PM
Tue, Apr 9
2019 Boys JV Soccer
Jefferson County
5:00 PM
Tue, Apr 9
2019 Softball
Bearden
5:30 PM
Tue, Apr 9
2019 Tennis
Bearden
6:00 PM
Tue, Apr 9
2019 Boys Soccer
Jefferson County
7:00 PM
Wed, Apr 10
2019 Track
William Blount
5:00 PM
Wed, Apr 10
2019 Varsity Baseball
Farragut
5:30 PM
Thr, Apr 11
2019 Varsity Baseball
Harriman
5:30 PM
Thr, Apr 11
2019 Boys Soccer
Morristown East
6:00 PM
Sat, Apr 13
2019 Track
Mountain Brook
9:00 AM
Sat, Apr 13
2019 Varsity Baseball
WalkerValley
6:30 PM
Sun, Apr 14
2019 Track
Mountain Brook
9:00 AM
Mon, Apr 15
2019 Boys JV Soccer
Powell
5:00 PM
Mon, Apr 15
2019 Softball
Lenoir City
6:00 PM
Mon, Apr 15
2019 Varsity Baseball
Hardin Valley
6:00 PM
Mon, Apr 15
2019 Boys Soccer
Powell
7:00 PM
Tue, Apr 16
2019 Tennis
William Blount
4:00 PM
Tue, Apr 16
2019 Boys JV Soccer
Oak Ridge
5:00 PM
Tue, Apr 16
2019 Softball
Heritage
5:30 PM
Tue, Apr 16
2019 Boys Soccer
Oak Ridge
7:00 PM
Wed, Apr 17
2019 Varsity Baseball
Lenoir City
6:30 PM
Thr, Apr 18
2019 Tennis
Heritage
4:00 PM
Thr, Apr 18
2019 Boys JV Soccer
South-Doyle
5:00 PM
Thr, Apr 18
2019 Softball
Farragut
5:30 PM
Thr, Apr 18
2019 Varsity Baseball
Central
6:00 PM
Thr, Apr 18
2019 Boys Soccer
South-Doyle
7:20 PM
Fri, Apr 19
2019 Varsity Baseball
Silverdale Baptist Academy
2:15 PM
Fri, Apr 19
2019 Varsity Baseball
Caiborne Central
4:30 PM
Sat, Apr 20
2019 Track
Vol Track Classic
9:00 AM
Sat, Apr 20
2019 Varsity Baseball
Murfreesboro Central
12:15 PM
Sat, Apr 20
2019 Varsity Baseball
Caiborne Central
4:45 PM
Sun, Apr 21
2019 Track
Vol Track Classic
9:00 AM
Mon, Apr 22
2019 Varsity Baseball
Catholic
6:00 PM
Tue, Apr 23
2019 Track
Sectional Decathlon and Pentathlon
TBD
Tue, Apr 23
2019 Tennis
Farragut
4:00 PM
Tue, Apr 23
2019 Boys JV Soccer
Bearden
5:00 PM
Tue, Apr 23
2019 Boys Soccer
Bearden
7:00 PM
Wed, Apr 24
2019 Track
Sectional Decathlon and Pentathlon
TBD
Wed, Apr 24
2019 Softball
Hardin Valley
5:30 PM
Wed, Apr 24
2019 Varsity Baseball
Lenoir City
6:30 PM
Thr, Apr 25
2019 Tennis
Catholic
4:00 PM
Thr, Apr 25
2019 Softball
William Blount
5:30 PM
Fri, Apr 26
2019 Boys JV Soccer
Catholic
4:15 PM
Fri, Apr 26
2019 Boys Soccer
Morristown West
7:00 PM
Mon, Apr 29
2019 Track
KIL Championships
5:00 PM
Mon, Apr 29
2019 Softball
Northview Academy
6:00 PM
Tue, Apr 30
2019 Track
KIL Championships
5:00 PM
Tue, Apr 30
2019 Softball
Catholic
5:30 PM
Wed, May 1
2019 Boys JV Soccer
Central
5:00 PM
Wed, May 1
2019 Boys Soccer
Central
7:00 PM
Fri, May 3
2019 Boys JV Soccer
Central JV Tournament
TBA
Sat, May 4
2019 Boys JV Soccer
Central JV Tournament
TBA
Sun, May 5
2019 Boys JV Soccer
Central JV Tournament
TBA
Fri, May 10
2019 Boys JV Soccer
Maryville JV Tournament
TBA
Sat, May 11
2019 Boys JV Soccer
Maryville JV Tournament
TBA
Sun, May 12
2019 Boys JV Soccer
Maryville JV Tournament
TBA
Sun, May 12
2019 Track
Section Championships
10:00 AM
Fri, Aug 16
2019 Football
Carter
6:00 PM
Sat, Aug 24
2019 Football
Bearden
7:00 PM
Fri, Aug 30
2019 Football
Farragut
7:30 PM
Fri, Sep 6
2019 Football
Karns
7:30 PM
Fri, Sep 13
2019 Football
Jefferson County
7:30 PM
Fri, Sep 20
2019 Football
Oak Ridge
9:45 AM
Fri, Sep 27
2019 Football
Hardin Valley
7:30 PM
Fri, Oct 4
2019 Football
Clinton
7:30 PM
Fri, Oct 18
2019 Football
Powell
7:30 PM
Fri, Oct 25
2019 Football
Fulton
7:30 PM
Fri, Nov 1
2019 Football
Campbell County
7:30 PM

West Athletics Sponsors

Pin It on Pinterest

Share This